ZimVie Institute

Virtual Education


Virtual -  Live

Virtual -  On Demand


Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

 

 

ZimVie Institute

Virtual Education


Virtual - Live

Virtual - On-Demand


ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

   

ZimVie Dental Virtual Education Events

We recognize the importance on-going education holds for our clinicians. As a result, the ZimVie Institutes offer world-class virtual educational opportunities translated in multiple languages.

   

Upcoming Live Virtual Events

Live Clinical  |  Live Case Presentations  |  Live Webcast

All Live Programs are Complimentary


Live Case Presentations

Guided Full-Arch Therapy (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 16, 2022

Suheil M. Boutros, DDS, MS, FACD, FICD

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
01:00 – 02:30 CET
7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Clinical

Extraction and Socket Regen of Vertically Root Fractured Mandibular Molars (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 17, 2022

Kelly A. Misch, DDS, MS, PC

4:00 – 5:00 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:00 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:00 CET


Live Clinical

Digital Planning and Guided Placement of an Eztetic™ Single Anterior Implant for Narrow Space (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 18, 2022

Julián Conejo, DDS, MSc

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Clinical

Multiple Surgical Extractions with Socket Preservation (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 23, 2022

Julius E. Bunek, DDS, MS

9:00 – 10:00 pm SGT
9:00 – 10:00 am EST (New York)
15:00 – 16:00 CET


Live Clinical

Advanced Bone Grafting for Dental Implants; The Smile Osteotomy (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 24, 2022

Rick A. Kapitan, DDS, MS, FACS 

4:00 – 5:00 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:00 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:00 CET


Live Clinical

Full-Arch Rehabilitation with Maxillary Major Bone Augmentation: A Live Patient Course

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 25, 2022

Vahik Paul Meserkhani, DDS, MSD, FAAID

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Case Presentations

Sinus Augmentation Techniques (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 30, 2022

Julius E. Bunek, DDS, MS

9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT
9:00 – 10:30 am EST (New York)
15:00 – 16:30 CET


Live Case Presentations

Fundamentals on Site Development and Implant Abutment Selection (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 31, 2022

Roberto Macedo, DDS, MS, PhD 

4:00 – 5:30 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:30 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:30 CET


Live Clinical

Restoratively Driven Guided Surgery for Placement and Provisionalization of the Maxillary Central Incisors (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

September 1, 2022

Jason Kim, DDS, MDSc, FAAID, DABOI/ID

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT